How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Robert's Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shane 18 Oct 2021
Brian at Robert's Automotive was GREAT! No pressure sales, very friendly and honest! He spent allot of time explaining things and worked very hard to get the best auto loan terms and rate. Best experience at a dealership I have ever had! Would rate 10 stars if I could!
5 rate
Google
David & Lynn, Tulsa OK 16 Dec 2020
Great group to deal with. Made a purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kasey M, Michigan 09 Oct 2020
Robert was great! I was traveling and my skid plate came loose Robert got me in and fixed it right away. Had me back on the road in less than a half hour.
5 rate
Google
Scott, Springfield IL 07 Sep 2020
Very quick response; great to deal with. Would highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve & Sommer, Decatur IL 04 Aug 2020
One of the best used car dealerships I've ever worked with. Brian was great. Car was ready to go and the buying process was the quickest ever. Would highly recommend it.
5 rate
Google
Amir, Houston TX 09 Jul 2020
Worked with Brian the sales manager on purchasing this car. He was upfront and honest. Made the transaction as smooth as possible. Will definitely buy my next cars from here.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie, St Louis 28 May 2020
5 out of 5 stars - All I can say is Excellent!! Brian was awesome!! I drove a little distance to get to this dealership but it was well worth it! I have highly recommend Robert's Automotive to all my friends and family here in St. Louis. And YES I happily purchased! The selections were so nice I wis...h I could have purchased two or more. I honestly liked their selections much better than the two Mercedes dealerships that I had been shopping here in town. Great job , keep up the good work!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew, Massachusetts 18 May 2020
I recently purchased a car from these guys, sight unseen. I was really nervous buying a car without having seen it in person, but working with Brian was great. He took me through the entire car, inside and out on FaceTime. He displayed the utmost in integrity and character throughout the entire proc...ess from purchase to shipping. I would highly recommend Roberts Automotive to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle with exceptional customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
richard, k 30 Dec 2019
Brian Wilbern is a good salesperson
5 rate
Google
harry, Springfield 30 Dec 2019
Roberts Automotive is top notch at everything they do. We have purchased 3 vehicles from them and recommended them as a dealership to multiple friends and family. They are knowledgeable in the vehicles that they sell, always attentive to details with the vehicles they sell and their service departme...nt is second to none when it comes to any repairs you may need or scheduling recommended maintenance for your vehicle. A local company that you should check out if you are looking for a great used car and the great service after the sale that you expect and deserve. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors