How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Robert's Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie, St Louis 28 May 2020
5 out of 5 stars - All I can say is Excellent!! Brian was awesome!! I drove a little distance to get to this dealership but it was well worth it! I have highly recommend Robert's Automotive to all my friends and family here in St. Louis. And YES I happily purchased! The selections were so nice I wis...h I could have purchased two or more. I honestly liked their selections much better than the two Mercedes dealerships that I had been shopping here in town. Great job , keep up the good work!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew, Massachusetts 18 May 2020
I recently purchased a car from these guys, sight unseen. I was really nervous buying a car without having seen it in person, but working with Brian was great. He took me through the entire car, inside and out on FaceTime. He displayed the utmost in integrity and character throughout the entire proc...ess from purchase to shipping. I would highly recommend Roberts Automotive to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle with exceptional customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
richard, k 30 Dec 2019
Brian Wilbern is a good salesperson
5 rate
Google
harry, Springfield 30 Dec 2019
Roberts Automotive is top notch at everything they do. We have purchased 3 vehicles from them and recommended them as a dealership to multiple friends and family. They are knowledgeable in the vehicles that they sell, always attentive to details with the vehicles they sell and their service departme...nt is second to none when it comes to any repairs you may need or scheduling recommended maintenance for your vehicle. A local company that you should check out if you are looking for a great used car and the great service after the sale that you expect and deserve. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kent, Springfield 27 Aug 2019
Wow! This new tires on my MG feel fantastic! ? ???? Thank you Roberts Automotive!
5 rate
Google
Brent, Springfield IL 14 Feb 2019
I've been working with the guys at Robert's for over 10 years and they've worked on all of my cars. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a quality high end import or looking for service or restoration
5 rate
DealerRater
ryan, springfield 14 Feb 2019
Great detailing. Very thorough!
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg, Springfield 01 Feb 2019
These guys are awesome. Great work and very prompt. Thanks. Will buy again from these guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Chelsea, bloomington 16 Jan 2019
I bought my Mercedes ML 350 from Brian and it was the greatest experience!! I had such a blast with him and the whole process was so fun! I plan to always come back and buy from him! Can’t go wrong buying from Roberts Automotive!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex, Mt Pulaski 15 Jan 2019
Brian with Robert’s Automotive is always very welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. I will always check the Robert’s lot before shopping anywhere else. The Wilbern family is honest, friendly, and helpful with all of your automotive needs. Their service and detail shop are top notch as well. 5 s...tars - Always my first recommendation to anyone in the market for a used high end luxury vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors