How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Robert's Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kent, Springfield 27 Aug 2019
Wow! This new tires on my MG feel fantastic! ? ???? Thank you Roberts Automotive!
5 rate
Google
ryan, springfield 14 Feb 2019
Great detailing. Very thorough!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brent, Springfield IL 14 Feb 2019
I've been working with the guys at Robert's for over 10 years and they've worked on all of my cars. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a quality high end import or looking for service or restoration
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg, Springfield 01 Feb 2019
These guys are awesome. Great work and very prompt. Thanks. Will buy again from these guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Chelsea, bloomington 16 Jan 2019
I bought my Mercedes ML 350 from Brian and it was the greatest experience!! I had such a blast with him and the whole process was so fun! I plan to always come back and buy from him! Can’t go wrong buying from Roberts Automotive!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex, Mt Pulaski 15 Jan 2019
Brian with Robert’s Automotive is always very welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. I will always check the Robert’s lot before shopping anywhere else. The Wilbern family is honest, friendly, and helpful with all of your automotive needs. Their service and detail shop are top notch as well. 5 s...tars - Always my first recommendation to anyone in the market for a used high end luxury vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam B., springifeld 16 Mar 2018
Brian was awesome! The entire experience at Roberts was amazing! Best car buying event we have ever had...actually enjoyed it! We would highly recommend Roberts! Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt P 15 Mar 2018
5 rate
DealerRater
kelsey 04 Oct 2017
I have trusted Robert's Automotive with our foreign vehicles for at least nine years. They have always given us friendly service and excellent repair work. We live about forty miles from their dealership and it is well worth the drive!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 04 May 2017
Excellent customer service and friendly people. I recently sold a vehicle and had maintenance done on another vehicle. Couldn't be happier with the outcome. Helpful?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors